Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Days – closed to children 

Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School Re-opens to children

Thursday 3rd September 2020 at 8.55am

School Closes

Thursday 22nd October 2020 

(3.10pm Infants/3.15p.m Juniors)

INSET Day – closed to children

Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)

School Re-opens to children

Monday 2nd November 2020, 8.55 am

Autumn

School Closes

Thursday 17th December 2020, 

(2.10pm Infants/2.15pm Juniors)

INSET Day -closed to children

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

INSET Day – closed to children 

Monday 4th January 2021

School Re-opens to children

Tuesday 5th January 2021 at 8.55am

School Closes

Friday 12th February 2021 

(3.10pm Infants/3.15p.m Juniors)

Half Term

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)

School Re-opens to children

Monday 22nd February 2021, 8.55 am

Spring / Easter

Friday 26th March 2021, 

School Closes

(2.10pm Infants/2.15pm Juniors)

Summer Term 2021

School Re-opens to children

Monday 12th April 2021, 8.55am

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)

School Re-opens to children

Monday 7th June 2021, 8.55 am

Summer

Tuesday 20th July 2021, 

School Closes

(2.10pm Infants/2.15pm Juniors)

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Days – closed to children 

Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September 2021

School Re-opens to children

Monday 6th September 2021 at 8.55am

School Closes

Friday 22nd October 2021

(3.10pm Infants/3.15p.m Juniors)

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

School Re-opens to children

Monday 1st November 2021, 8.55 am

Autumn

School Closes

Friday 17th December 2021, 

(2.10pm Infants/2.15pm Juniors)

Spring Term 2021

INSET Day – closed to children 

Tuesday 4th January 2022

School Re-opens to children

Wednesday 5th January 2022 at 8.55am

School Closes

Friday 11th February 2022

(3.10pm Infants/3.15p.m Juniors)

Half Term

Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)

School Re-opens to children

Monday 21st February 2022, 8.55 am

Spring / Easter

Friday 1st April 2022 

School Closes

(2.10pm Infants/2.15pm Juniors)

Summer Term 2021

School Re-opens to children

Tuesday 19th April 2022, 8.55am

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)

INSET Day – closed to children 

Monday 6th June 2022

School Re-opens to children

Tuesday 7th June 2022, 8.55 am

Summer

Thursday 21st July 2022, 

School Closes

(2.10pm Infants/2.15pm Juniors)

INSET Day – closed to children 

Friday 22nd July 2022