Menu

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

INSET Days – closed to children 

Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September 2022

School Re-opens to children

Monday 5th September 2022 at 8.55am

School Closes

Friday 21st October 2022

(3.10pm Infants/3.15p.m Juniors)

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2021 to Friday 28th October 2022 (inclusive)

School Re-opens to children

Monday 31st October 2022, 8.55 am

INSET Day - School Closed to Children

 Friday 25th November 2022

School Closes

Friday 16th December 2022, 

(2.10pm Infants/2.15pm Juniors)

Spring Term 2023

INSET Day – closed to children 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

School Re-opens to children

Wednesday 4th January 2023 at 8.55am

School Closes

Friday 10th February 2023

(3.10pm Infants/3.15p.m Juniors)

Half Term

Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023 (inclusive)

School Re-opens to children

Monday 20th February 2023, 8.55 am

 

School Closes

Friday 31st March 2023

(2.10pm Infants/2.15pm Juniors)

Summer Term 2023

School Re-opens to children

Monday 17th April 2023, 8.55am

 

 

Bank Holiday (School closed)

Monday 1st May 2023

Bank Holiday (King Charles III Coronation) Monday 8th May 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023 (inclusive)

INSET Day – closed to children 

Monday 5th June 2023, Tuesday 6th June 2023

School Re-opens to children

Wednesday 7th June 2023, 8.55 am

 

School Closes

Friday 21st July 2023, 

(2.10pm Infants/2.15pm Juniors)